Princess Peach Has Got It On Lock

15 Jul

by: Captain Oblivious

I have yet to admit this to anyone including my lady even though she is the world’s biggest Katy Perry fan but I don’t hate her song California Gurls. There I said it. I didn’t say I loved it either but were all allowed our guilty pleasures. But this guy has made a great song that plays off of Perry’s big hit by giving it a dash of Mario flavor. He is actually really good and it let’s the nerd out on all of us. Take a look.

Leave a Reply

