2010 Movie Preview- 2nd Jonah Hex Trailer

27 May

by: Captain Oblivious

Here is the second trailer for the long, lost Jonah Hex movie. I only say that because it seems Warner Bros. sems to have forgotten that it opens June 18 what with the lack of any commercial support.

This preview is more my style. Being a nerd I already knew the Hex story so this preview show off what I wanna see, guns, explosions, Megan Fox and Josh Brolin delivering smart a** Hex lines. I’m thinking that as the release date gets closer I am wanting to see this more and more.

Leave a Reply

