WWE The Music Vol. 10 Track Listing

20 Jan

by: Captain Oblivious

After a few duds in my eyes when it comes to superstar themed CD’s it looks like the WWE is back on track with the announcement of WWE: The Music Vol. 10. For me personally this looks loaded with 11 out of the 14 tracks being themes I actually would like to listen to. So far all the WWE has announced is that it will be available on January 28 on Amazon MP3 for only 3.99. There has been no word yet if a physical CD will be released. I hope there is. I like touching what I own. Giggidy. Here is the full track listing:

1. Legacy- It’s A New Day (Adelita’s Way)

2. Dolph Ziggler- I Am Perfection (Cage 9)

3. The Miz- I Came To Play (Downstrait)

4. Christian- Just Close Your Eyes (Story Of The Year)

5. Bret Hart- Return Of The Hitman

6. Sheamus- Written On My Face (Sean Jenness)

7. Tiffany- Insatiable

8. Ezekial Jackson- Domination

9. Evan Bourne- Born To Win (Mutiny Within)

10. Primo- Oh Puerto Rico

11. Zach Ryder- Radio

12. The Hart Dynasty- New Foundation

13. Bella Twins- You Can Look (Kim Sozzi)

14. Jeri-Show- Crank The Walls Down (Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster)

Take out the Bella’s, Tiffany’s and Primo’s theme and I say you have a near perfect release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: